Sacramento Kings Basketball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

Sacramento Kings Schedule

October Pre-Season Opponent Result W-L Location
Mon, Oct 02 San Antonio W 106 - 100 1-0 Golden 1 Center
Fri, Oct 06 @San Antonio L 113 - 93 1-1 AT&T Center
Sun, Oct 08 @Los Angeles L 75 - 69 1-2 T-Mobile Arena
Mon, Oct 09 Portland L 97 - 83 1-3 Golden 1 Center
Thu, Oct 12 @Los Angeles L 104 - 87 1-4 STAPLES Center
Fri, Oct 13 @Golden State L 117 - 106 1-5 ORACLE Arena
October Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Wed, Oct 18 Houston L 105 - 100 0-1 J. Harden 27
Fri, Oct 20 @Dallas W 93 - 88 1-1 H. Barnes 24
Sat, Oct 21 @Denver L 96 - 79 1-2 P. Millsap 18
Mon, Oct 23 @Phoenix L 117 - 115 1-3 G. Temple 23
Thu, Oct 26 New Orleans L 114 - 106 1-4 D. Cousins 41
Sun, Oct 29 Washington L 110 - 83 1-5 J. Wall 19
Tue, Oct 31 @Indiana L 101 - 83 1-6 D. Fox 18
November Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Wed, Nov 01 @Boston L 113 - 86 1-7 K. Irving 22
Sat, Nov 04 @Detroit L 108 - 99 1-8 A. Bradley 24
Tue, Nov 07 Oklahoma City W 94 - 86 2-8 B. Hield 21
Thu, Nov 09 Philadelphia W 109 - 108 3-8 R. Covington 24
Sat, Nov 11 @New York L 118 - 91 3-9 K. Porzingis 34
Mon, Nov 13 @Washington L 110 - 92 3-10 J. Wall 21
Wed, Nov 15 @Atlanta L 126 - 80 3-11 D. Schroder 21
Fri, Nov 17 Portland W 86 - 82 4-11 D. Lillard 29
Sat, Nov 18 @Portland L 102 - 90 4-12 C. McCollum 25
Mon, Nov 20 Denver L 114 - 98 4-13 W. Barton 25
Wed, Nov 22 Los Angeles W 113 - 102 5-13 W. Cauley-Stein 26
Sat, Nov 25 Los Angeles L 97 - 95 5-14 B. Griffin 33
Mon, Nov 27 @Golden State W 110 - 106 6-14 K. Thompson 21
Tue, Nov 28 Milwaukee L 112 - 87 6-15 G. Antetokounmpo 32
December Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Fri, Dec 01 @Chicago W 107 - 106 7-15 Z. Randolph 25
Sat, Dec 02 @Milwaukee L 109 - 104 7-16 G. Antetokounmpo 33
Wed, Dec 06 @Cleveland L 101 - 95 7-17 L. James 32
Fri, Dec 08 @New Orleans W 116 - 109 OT 8-17 D. Cousins 38
Sun, Dec 10 Toronto L 102 - 87 8-18 D. DeRozan 25
Tue, Dec 12 Phoenix W 99 - 92 9-18 G. Hill 18
Thu, Dec 14 @Minnesota L 119 - 96 9-19 K. Towns 30
Sun, Dec 17 @Toronto L 108 - 93 9-20 D. DeRozan 21
Tue, Dec 19 @Philadelphia W 101 - 95 10-20 Z. Randolph 27
Wed, Dec 20 @Brooklyn W 104 - 99 11-20 G. Hill 22
Sat, Dec 23 San Antonio L 108 - 99 11-21 L. Aldridge 29
Tue, Dec 26 @Los Angeles L 122 - 95 11-22 M. Harrell 22
Wed, Dec 27 Cleveland W 109 - 95 12-22 V. Carter 24
Fri, Dec 29 Phoenix L 111 - 101 12-23 T. Warren 26
Sun, Dec 31 Memphis L 114 - 96 12-24 T. Evans 26
January Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Tue, Jan 02 Charlotte L 131 - 111 12-25 Z. Randolph 24
Sat, Jan 06 Denver W 106 - 98 13-25 T. Lyles 19
Mon, Jan 08 San Antonio L 107 - 100 13-26 L. Aldridge 31
Tue, Jan 09 @Los Angeles L 99 - 86 13-27 J. Randle 22
Thu, Jan 11 Los Angeles L 121 - 115 13-28 L. Williams 30
Sat, Jan 13 @Los Angeles L 126 - 105 13-29 L. Williams 26
Mon, Jan 15 @Oklahoma City L 95 - 88 13-30 C. Anthony 20
Wed, Jan 17 Utah L 120 - 105 13-31 D. Mitchell 34
Fri, Jan 19 @Memphis L 106 - 88 13-32 D. Brooks 22
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Rajon Rondo PG
Marco Belinelli
Kosta Koufos C
Omri Casspi SF
Caron Butler SF
DeMarcus Cousins C
Darren Collison PG
Quincy Acy SF
Rudy Gay SF
Eric Moreland PF
See All Players